Entre olivetains
Profil

Le quartier Centre

Quartier Centre

Collège des élus
Denis Chaumette

Denis CHAUMETTE

Technicien en logistique
838 rue Anaïs Hème
denis.chaumette@orange.fr

Carole Marie

Carole MARIE

Assistante commerciale
135 allée du Clos Guignard
s2cjmarie@gmail.com

Jean-Christophe Haglund

Jean-Christophe HAGLUND

Retraité
55 allée des Cèdres
jchaglund@wanadoo.fr

Collège des particuliers
Christophe Chenesseau

Christophe CHENESSEAU

Commerçant
84 rue de la Source
christophe.chenesseau@hotmail.fr

Didier Degironde

Didier DEGIRONDE

Référent patrimoine

Jean-Yves Falaque

Jean-Yves FALAQUE

Cadre en assurances
156 rue Théophile Jourdan
jean-yves.falaque@orange.fr

Pierre Goulliaud

Pierre GOULLIAUD

Ingénieur d’affaires
69 rue des Cornouillers
goulliaud@wanadoo.fr

Sylvette Lengaigne

Sylvette LENGAIGNE

Enseignante
41 rue Victor Manche
sylefon@laposte.net

Antoine Quidet

Antoine QUIDET

Comptable
77 rue Rodolphe Richard
antoinequidet@mac.com

Sophie Robert

Sophie ROBERT

Enseignant-chercheur
57 allée Fernand-Paul Blanchard
so.robe@free.fr